About hotel Villa Nikita, Sevastopol

Welcome to the official website of "Villa Nikita"! "Villa Nikita" welcomed its first visitors in 2001, and in 2008 was made complete renovation and reconstruction of the Villa. Meeting all modern standards, our Villa is able to satisfy the most demanding guests. Modern service and cozy atmosphere are the main components of our success in the circles of business people and tourists. We are located in the heart of Sevastopol, in one of the most prestigious areas of the city, near the sea. From the panoramic Windows offer beautiful views of the Black sea and the city center. "Villa Nikita" is a four-story building, built in the form of a compact and multi-level Palace. To services of visitors is provided in eight comfortable rooms: 4 rooms of class "Suite", 2 rooms "Junior Suite", 1 room "Standard" and one room "Duplex" with sauna and swimming pool.

Accommodations

The rate is based on 2 Guests. Breakfast included. When booking through the administrator and in case of booking for long term receive substantial discounts! ATTENTION! Your reservation is considered valid only if there is advance payment of the daily room rate. Subject to the reservation of rooms "Villa Nikita" are paid for in advance by depositing cash or transferring money to the account. In case of cancellation of the reservation without written notice, no later than three days before the day of settlement (not including day of arrival), the administration reserves the right to retain the Deposit as compensation for its alleged reservation. Estimated time 12:00. Check in time is 14:00. Cost of extra bed: 1000 RUB/day. Children under 5 years free without extra bed and Breakfast. In case of prolongation of accommodation, the Guest can contact reception 2 hours before checkout time. Subject to availability of places duration of stay can be extended according to the published tariff valid at the time of service. The price includes: Accommodation in 2-bed room with all amenities. Meals – Breakfast. A set of towels (6 PCs), bathrobes, Slippers for two people. Parking. Individual safety Deposit box. Toiletries for the shower. A set of crockery and Cutlery. Sauna electric: The cost of the sauna (the pool) if 4 persons: 900 RUB./hour Minimum order is 2 hours. Each additional person: 250 RUB/hour Sauna wood: The cost of the sauna (the pool) if 4 persons: 1000 RUB./hour Minimum order is 3 hours. Each additional person: 250 RUB/hour

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Cancellation three days before arrival at the Villa.

Terms & Conditions

Subject to the reservation of rooms "Villa Nikita" are paid for in advance by depositing cash or transferring money to the account. In case of cancellation of the reservation without written notice, no later than three days before the day of settlement (not including day of arrival), the administration reserves the right to retain the Deposit as compensation for its alleged reservation.

TravelLine: Аналитика

О нас - Вилла Никита, г. Севастополь

Добро пожаловать на официальный сайт «Вилла Никита»! «Вилла Никита» встретила своих первых посетителей в 2001 году. Отвечая всем современным стандартам, наша Вилла способна удовлетворить самых требовательных гостей. Современный сервис и уютная атмосфера являются основными составляющими нашего успеха в кругах деловых людей и туристов. Мы расположены в самом сердце Севастополя, в одном из самых престижных районов города, рядом с площадью Лазарева. Из панорамных окон открывается прекрасный вид на Черное море и центр города. «Вилла Никита» представляет собой четырехэтажное здание, построенное в виде компактного и многоуровневого дворца. К услугам посетителей предоставлены восемь комфортабельных гостевых комнат: 4 комнаты класса «Люкс», 2 комнаты класса «Полулюкс», 1 комната «Стандарт» и 1 комната «Дуплекс» с сауной и бассейном.

Условия проживания

Стоимость указана из расчета на размещение 2 Гостей. Включен завтрак. При бронировании через администратора, а так же при бронировании на длительный срок предоставляются существенные скидки! ВНИМАНИЕ! Бронь гостевой комнаты считается действительной только при наличии предоплаты в размере суточной стоимости комнаты. При условии бронирования номеров «Вилла Никита» производится предоплата путем внесения наличных денежных средств или перечисления денег на расчетный счет. В случае отказа от брони, без письменного предупреждения, не позднее чем за трое суток до дня заселения (не включая день заезда), администрация вправе оставить предоплату как компенсацию заявленной брони. Расчётное время 12:00. Время заезда 14:00. Стоимость дополнительного места: 1000 руб/сутки. Размещение детей до 5 лет бесплатно, без предоставления дополнительного места и завтрака. При необходимости продления комнаты Гость может обратиться в Службу приема и размещения за 2 часа до расчетного часа. При наличии свободных мест срок проживания может быть продлен, согласно опубликованному тарифу, который действует на момент предоставления услуги. В стоимость гостевой комнаты входит: Проживание в 2-х местной комнате со всеми удобствами. Питание – завтрак. Комплекты полотенец (6 шт.), халаты, тапочки на две персоны. Автостоянка. Индивидуальный сейф. Гигиенические принадлежности для душа. Комплект посуды и столовых приборов. Сауна электрическая: Стоимость услуг сауны (бассейн) при размещении 4-х человек: 900 руб./час Минимальный заказ 2 часа. Каждый дополнительный человек: 250 руб./час Сауна дровяная: Стоимость услуг сауны (бассейн) при размещении 4-х человек: 1000 руб./час Минимальный заказ 3 часа. Каждый дополнительный человек: 250 руб./час

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Отмена бронирования возможна за три дня до заезда в Виллу.

Правила и условия

При условии бронирования гостевых комнат «Вилла Никита» производится предоплата путем внесения наличных денежных средств или перечисления денег на расчетный счет. В случае отказа от брони, без письменного предупреждения, не позднее чем за трое суток до дня заселения (не включая день заезда), администрация вправе оставить предоплату как компенсацию заявленной брони.

TravelLine: Аналитика